Paragraph of The Week!

Here is my paragraph of the week!

Question: What do you do that makes you the most happy? Why do you think this provides you with happiness?

Answer:

When I am sad, some things that make me happy are things like  reading,

 baking ,hanging out with my friends, and calling my extended family. Now I know that my family should make me happier than baking, but it is a close call… I love to bake! I love to make cakes, cookies, brownies, mug cakes and macarons!

Baking just makes me so happy! The smell of the cookies or decorating the cakes or even burning a mug cake in someone else’s house (which I actually did).

I also love to read! I love to read because, you know, in movies how when there is a happy scene or a scene when something exciting happens and you start smiling without even noticing it, yeah that happens in books too. Even if you don’t realize it, you will be happy if you read something happy! It is just like if you see a fire even if it is cold, you will feel warm! I just feel so nice after I just sit down and read for a while!

What makes you happy?

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *